Micronesia Mart
Micronesia Mart

About Us

MICRONESIA MART is a retail outlet of our parent company, SARAU DISTRIBUTORS, LTD., which is co-located at 1745 Kalakaua Avenue. SARAU was founded as a wholesaler, initially exporting general merchandise purchased right here in Hawaii to the island of Pohnpei.

 

As the demand grew, SARAU began importing items specifically requested by the Micronesian community, and due to the limited number of retailers willing to market these products, Micronesia Mart was established.

 

We want to be your partner when it comes to questions of what you want from your home islands. At our store, we offer you a wide selection of items that will satisfy your cultural longings.

 

With a commitment to earning trust and building close relationships with our customers, the team at MICRONESIA MART will spend time getting to know what's important to you so we can deliver on your island needs and wishes, time and again.

 

It is said that we are located at the "Gateway" to Waikiki. Please visit us at the northwest corner (Mauka-Ewa side) of the Kapiolani Boulevard and Kalakaua Avenue intersection, right across from the Hawaii Convention Center.

Ceasar L Hadley

Founder/President

email:         ceasar@sarau.net

mobile:      (808) 387-8855

 

 

Hiromi Goto Hadley

Senior Vice President

email:       hiromi@sarau.net

Mobile:     (808) 255-2661

 

Brihmer Olter

Store Manager

email:    brihmer@sarau.net

mobile:  (808) 428-7921

 

 

Michael V Kubo

Inventory Manager

email:   michael@sarau.net

mobile:  (808) 393-3377

 

 

Chad Yazawa

Vice President Sales

email:   chad@sarau.net

mobile:  (808) 679-9166

 

 

Emi G Hadley

Administrative Officer

email:   emi@sarau.net

tel:   (808) 840-0878

 

 

Store Hours:

M-F:   7am-10pm

Sat:    9am-10pm

Sun:  10am-6pm

Application Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [170.9 KB]
Application Form.docx
Microsoft Word document [115.8 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© MICRONESIA MART